13 Jan

Beautiful inspirations – fantastic photos!

LazySunday

I am loving the idea of adding rustic/distressed wood to your bedroom. It doesn’t even have to be an expensive piece, depending on your budget you can find some really good things to use from second hand shops or even from your local dump. I have a few pictures below of some creative ways to add detail to your bed. I absolutely love these ideas. So different, yet so similar. Such a great way to make your room look and feel brand new. 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I love how simple it is too add a rustic feel to any room. If your the creative type and you love some DIY these above pictures are a great source of inspiration. I myself am going to make a headboard for my bed and i will post a step by step tutorial when i do. 

Also as a side note i would like…

View original post 97 more words

Share Your Thoughts

